Teachers & Staff

Staff

Principal

Head Secretary

Health Services
Susie Brumbach, R.N.
sbrumbac@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Specialists

Custodians

Cafeteria

  • Martha Hollis
  • Hailey Severns

Teachers

Kindergarten

Ashley Boulet, Rm. K 
aboulet@dcsd.k12.nv.us

First
Brenda Capshaw
bcapshaw@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Susan Desrosiers, Rm. 5
sdesrosi@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Second
Karen Boulet, Rm. 3
kboulet@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Third
Debra Hash
dhash@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Fourth
Theresa Eymann, Rm. 12
teymann@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Fifth
Damon Kixmiller, Rm. 15
dkixmiller@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Sixth
Dr. Amy Hope, Rm. 14
ahope@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Mascot – Cubby
Pedro Kinner